Board of Directors

PresidentRtn. Salil Chopra
SecretaryRtn. Jagvinder Singh Bawa
President ElectRtn Dr. Sanjay Kalra
Immediate Past PresidentRtn. Sanjay Bhatia
President Rtn. Salil Chopra
Past District Governor Rtn. Shaju Peter
President Elect Rtn Dr. Sanjay Kalra
Imm. Past President Rtn. Sanjay Bhatia
Vice President Rtn. Nitin Kapur
Secretary Rtn. Jagvinder Singh Bawa
Treasurer PP Rtn. Deepak Sood
Joint Secretary Rtn. Bhavmit Singh Chandoak
Director Club Service PP Rtn. Dr. Balram Gupta
Director Vocational Service Rtn. Anupam Jain
Director Community Service Rtn. Pardeep Sisodia
Director International Service PP Rtn. Trilochan S. Anand
Director Youth Service Rtn. Jeeten Bhambri
Sergeant-at-Arms PP Rtn. Prem Anand

The Board 2021-22 also formally appointed PP Rtn. Dr. V.J.S. Vohra to continue as the Chief Editor of the weekly bulletin of our Club. Email Id – , Phone No. 98140 06829